Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
#EXECUTE You have purpose

This is important...

Vince Wyatt

I have to write this because it's a form of therapy for me… and it's free of charge. I could very well write this down and stash it away in a traditional journal and place a lock on it while I carry the key on the same keychain as my car keys. I choose to post this for the world to see in hopes that there is someone out there that can relate to what I'm writing that needs to hear this and it will ultimately help you. I write to inspire and make an impact to the best of my ability. I am not famous. I don't have a strong following. People aren't dying to hear/read what I have to say.  I am but just another human as you with average resources to reach as many people as I possibly can.

I am not saying that I am 100% healed after every entry. Like everything else important in life, it's an ongoing process. I'm fine with any progress. 

I just wanted to remind you that it’s ok to not be ok. You can feel things 1st. You are a human being that deserves to go through every emotion possible. You cannot skip them because they will find you. It's like emotional karma. You may get by for a little while but in due time, that energy will come back to get you. I say that to say this, go through your emotions and be honest with what's going on in order to protect yourself. 


 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments