Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
#EXECUTE You have purpose

Perfect world...

Vince Wyatt

In a perfect world,

I wouldn't love what I love ..

Have passion what things I felt so sacred to loose..

Timing would never be wrong. I'd lie married now I believe , for my heart is easily stolen, I'd have money when I wanted it and opportunity through the roof. But no material things would really matter ,, because it's a perfect world,

How do you grind in a perfect world, what do you work for ?

How do you reach goals, shoot, how do you find goals, it's a perfect world, in fact, are they even necessary?

But anyways, it's a perfect world, everything is easy,

Not many worry I presume.

But in a perfect world who gets hurt and who decides what's right or wrong.

Would people be fake ? How so with a perfect world ,it's the imperfections that make fake people so valuable. We need to know who's right in our life but in a perfect world , wouldn't we naturally be friends or involve ourselves with people who are perfect for us... Eehhh..

Think people feel in a perfect world, better yet, she'd tears? Because nobody likes that.. But in a perfect world. I crack a smile and mean it. I'm not hurting on the inside while my outside shows no sign of un comfort.

Everything would happen for the simple reason " I wanted to in a perfect world"

You be who you wanted and be with who you should be with because after all , it's a perfect world.

But as imperfection is more realistic and for that we must embrace whatever this is of whatever life we live.

I questioned a lot , still don't have answers to em. Don't think I will but I'll spend forever figuring it out. Imperfection is trial and error and for that it makes the experience of a non perfect world so much better. What's fun in a perfect world , it's only but a mere internal escape for temporary belief that this or that can happen this or that way. Makes for good conversation I assume.. Anyways.. In a perfect world though

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments