Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
#EXECUTE You have purpose

We've Failed....

Vince Wyatt

We’ve all failed. 

Rather at a major scale or a lower scale, we’ve all failed. Now that, that's out of the way, I want to ask you this. What exactly did you do once you've realized you have failed? Now before we get too deep, I have to make it known that I do not think I know more than you nor am I some mental health, motivational expert. Anything I speak on is from either my own research, my own experiences, or just my opinion. 

So what did you do when you failed?  I know it seems a little dark, focusing so much on failure but I truly believe that a complete person has built itself from the bottom up and everyone knows the bottom is usually failure. 

I’ve had the unfortunate pleasure of falling on my face physically and mentally and while I wont go into detail, I will tell you the only option for me was up and to not ignore the stages. Which is to first know that failure is inevitable and next, is to understand when you fail, after both of those, you plot your rise after the fall. 

So what’s your motivation? The goal? The dream? 

I advise you to know that you are extremely strong. Don't ever let anyone downplay your hardships just because they feel like whatever it is that you are going through, does not compare to anything they are going/went through. Embarrass your hardships but do not let it take over. You deserve a life that's greater than the one you currently have and it all starts with you mental. Be the first to truly and wholeheartedly believe in yourself. Validation from ANYONE should always and forever come second to what you  believe about yourself. 

With that being said, stay strong always and love yourself FIRST. Understand that to complete the bigger picture, you ,ust pay close attention to the small pieces that make up the bigger picture. Step by step, you deserve the life you put yourself in position to have. 

Thank you. 


 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments