Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
#EXECUTE You have purpose

Whats Infinity....

Vince Wyatt

A little infinity, I can’t wait until I find out what lasts.

22 years on this earth I still believe in things actually lasting. Though most things don’t but I still believe they do. I’m not sure how the world really works, or if it even works at all honestly. Is everyone going through the motions just to get the day done, making money simply for either survival or the greedy-ness of it all? Either way its the world right? Are you sure your friends are your friends? I mean really, do you trust the right people. How long do they have to be in your life before you trust? How long do you have to hear things for them to be the truth? Is there a time limit on a lie, or do you give up and eventually decide for yourself if you believe or not? What’s the difference between an opinion and a fact these days? Seems like people believe whatever is the most interesting anyway. I’m not the perfect person, if anything I’m taking up more than enough space by even existing so no, this isn’t to polish me. It’s simply an observation. People suck. I haven’t met enough that didn’t so as a unit just terrible. What can we do to change? Absolutely nothing to be honest.

This generation and the upcoming generation will do exactly what they feel, I don’t know what went wrong but somewhere it did or is it even “wrong” in the sense of keeping up with worldwide change and now it’s just the way it is.

The only way to change the world is simply to change the person that looks back at you in the mirror. If you see a fixable flaw, fix it. Stop surrounding yourself with those who don’t make you happy, stop being scared to lose friends. In this life I’m sure we all learn how much we don’t need them. Who gives us this theory? Only people who have had friends that weren’t friends, so its nothing made up. Not all people suck but don’t be blind to the fact that some, actually do suck. Maybe I’m just bitter and no one will agree with me but I myself am not friendless and the friends I have now have been my friends for years and then some. The world just amazes me man, the way people think, the way people do things and say things, it’s all just amazing to me.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments