Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
#EXECUTE You have purpose

120%

Vince Wyatt

Discipline is your freedom

120% is great ... but how often can you do it?

I’ll say 120% because 100% is everybody else's goal! 120% is your! From start to finish... we gone execute!

Some of y'all feel like you not where you supposed to be right now... right? Or it's something you need to be doing. You lost yourself and you are scared...

Because of the process! You don't wanna go through it... identify what is wrong... cuddle with it and feel it ... that's the only way you will over come it... do not be scared to feel bad... it's cool to hurt... but don't take all day...

Time don't wait on you like that... plan for something positive... what's next for you... and how you will get there. Don't you dare forget that the road is not smooth in all parts and that an obstacle is waiting for you and you haven't even started the journey yet...

I don't mean any harm but I'm telling you this because I've been through it... I'm not making this up…

This all experience I'm giving to you!  

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments